TORMENTED - Death Awaits (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: May 07 2013

TORMENTED - Death Awaits (CD)

Recorded in Crypt of Death Studios, October 2012, Produced, mixed and mastered by Claes Holmberg and Tormented in November 2012.
All songs written and performed by Tormented.

1."death Awaits"
2."blood Orgy"
3."iotd (Incantation Of The Damned)"
4."insane With Dread"
5."to Spill Her Blood"
6."funeral Fire"
7."into The Crypts Of Death"
8."black Sky"
9."in The Presence Of Death"


TORMENTED - Death Awaits (CD)
Cat No: LNAB2092
Barcode: 3760053842091
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category