TRANSATLANTIC - Whirlwind, The (2CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Nov 02 2009

TRANSATLANTIC - Whirlwind, The (2CD)

With 'The Whirlwind' TRANSATLANTIC has pulled out all the stops! Their first two albums expanded the boundaries of progressive rock with songs like 'Stranger in your Soul' that span some 30 minutes, Then, nine years later the band comes back with a walloping triumphant record that is one piece of music sprawling over 78 minutes in length! This is unprecedented, and the sheer brilliance of it is that it flows like a progressive rock symphony, taking the listener from shadow to glory and back again, What a tremendous whirlwind of music this is! Features: Mike Portnoy (Dream Theater): Drums/Vocals, Neal Morse (Spock's Beard): Vocals/Guitar/Keyboard, Roine Stolt (The Flower Kings): Guitar/Vocals, Pete Trewavas (Marillion): Bass/Vocals.


TRANSATLANTIC - Whirlwind, The (2CD)
Cat No: MBL14771-2
Barcode: 39841477122
Packaging: 2CD Slim Double

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category