TRIVIUM - The Sin And The Sentence (CD)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Oct 20 2017

TRIVIUM - The Sin And The Sentence (CD)

2017 release. Recorded with producer Josh Wilbur (Lamb of God, Gojira) at Santa Ana, California's Hybrid Studios, The Sin And The Sentence finds Trivium - Matt Heafy (lead vocals, lead guitar), Corey Beaulieu (guitar, vocals), Paolo Gregoletto (bass) and Alex Bent (drums) - returning with their first new music since their celebrated 2015 LP, Silence In The Snow. The album also features the band's first recordings with new drummer Bent who joined the band last year.


TRIVIUM - The Sin And The Sentence (CD)
Cat No: 001686174462
Barcode: 0016861744625
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category