VARIOUS ARTISTS - Victory Video Collection 3 (DVD)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Jan 01 2005

VARIOUS ARTISTS - Victory Video Collection 3 (DVD)

The third volume of the Victory Records Video Collection includes 19 videos from Victory Records' artists.

Disc 1 : Atreyu - Lip Gloss & Black
1.Atreyu - Lip Gloss & Black
2.Count The Stars - Taking It All Back
3.Snapcase - A Synthesis Of Classic Forms
4.Darkest Hour - Oklahoma
5.A18 - Broke The Blue
6.A18 - Dig
7.Freya - As The Last Light Drains
8.Glasseater - At Your Own Risk
9.Minus - Romantic Exorcism
10.Somehow Hollow - Kamloops
11.Reunion Show, The - Television
12.Silverstein - Giving Up
13.River City Rebels - Life's A Drag
14.Snowdogs - Drive
15.Spitalfield - I Loved The Way She Said L.A
16.Ten Foot Pole - Armchair Quarterback
17.Waterdown - Xerox
Disc 2 : Special Uncut Version
1.Special Uncut Version


VARIOUS ARTISTS - Victory Video Collection 3 (DVD)
Cat No: VR216
Barcode: 0746105021693
Packaging: DVD Amaray Case

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category