VR SEX - Human Traffic Jam (Clear Vinyl) (LP)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: May 10 2019

VR SEX - Human Traffic Jam (Clear Vinyl) (LP)

VR SEX are audio/visual provocateurs who transpose the identifiers of death rock, synth punk, post-punk, ambient, and ethereal soundscapes into an audit on technology and its imprint on our collective psyche. Comprised of visionary mercenaries Noel Skum (Andrew Clinco of Drab Majesty), Z. Oro (Aaron Montaigne of Antioch Arrow/Heroin/DBC) on vocals and drums, and Mico Frost (Brian Tarney) on synths and electric bass. Thematically condensed into an eight song album, Human Traffic Jam was written and demoed by Skum in a flat in Athens, Greece during the winter of 2017. During a rigorous week long session at Figure 8 studios with experimental and dimensional production extraordinaire Ben Greenberg (Uniform/The Men), Skum solely committed all the instrumentation present on Human Traffic Jam.

3.Epiphany Gridlock
4.Sacred Limousine
5.Maiden China
6.Psycho Cybernetiks
7.Cheek Detritus
8.Facts Without Faces


VR SEX - Human Traffic Jam (Clear Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: DAIS134CLP2
Barcode: 638126003430
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category