W.A.S.P. - WASP - Headless Children (Digipak) (CD)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Jul 28 2003

W.A.S.P. - WASP - Headless Children (Digipak) (CD)

Remastered & expanded edition of W.A.S.P.'s classic "The Headless Children" album.
Includes 6 extra tracks that were originally released as B-sides to the singles lifted from the album.

1.The Heretic (The Lost Child)
2.The Real Me
3.The Headless Children
5.Mean Man
6.The Neutron Bomber
7.Mephisto Waltz
8.Forever Free
10.Rebel In The F.D.G.
11.Locomotive Breath (Single B-side)
12.For Whom The Bell Tolls (Single B-side)
13.Love Of Fools (Single B-side)
14.War Cry (Single B-side)
15.L.O.V.E. Machine (Live At Hammersmith '89) (Single B-side)
16.Blind In Texas (Live At Hammersmith '89) (Single B-side)


W.A.S.P. - WASP - Headless Children (Digipak) (CD)
Cat No: SDPCD134
Barcode: 0636551613422
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category