W.A.S.P. - WASP - Inside The Electric Circus (CD)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Apr 21 2003

W.A.S.P. - WASP - Inside The Electric Circus (CD)

Remastered & expanded edition of the third studio album by W.A.S.P.
Originally released in 1986, the album was the band's first to feature singer and bandleader Blackie Lawless playing guitar, having switched from bass to rhythm.

1.The Big Welcome
2.Inside The Electric Circus
3.I Don't Need No Doctor
5.Restless Gypsy
6.Shoot From The Hip
7.I'm Alive
8.Easy Living
9.Sweet Cheetah
11.King Of Sodom And Gomorrah
12.The Rock Rolls On
13.Flesh And Fire (Bonus Track - 7" B-side)
14.D. B. Blues (Bonus Track - 12" B-side)


W.A.S.P. - WASP - Inside The Electric Circus (CD)
Cat No: SDPCD128
Barcode: 636551612821
Packaging: CD Digipak

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category