WARZONE - Victory Years (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Jan 01 2005

WARZONE - Victory Years (CD)

This 17 track CD is a tribute to the years that veteran New York City hardcore-punk act Warzone spent with Victory Records. Tragically lead vocalist Ray "Raybeez" Barbieri passed away September 11,1997. This will be the last commercial release documenting the legacy of this most important musical act that was actually more than a band - but a movement within itself. Track list includes: "Always - a Friend for Life," "The Sound of Revolution," "Locked Out," "Throw Me a Line," "Going Psycho," "Free at Last," "Ground Zero," "Take a Stand," "United Worldwide," "Marked for Life," "Under 18," "Hopeless Nation," "We're the Crew," "Rebels Till We Die" and more!


WARZONE - Victory Years (CD)
Cat No: VR099
Barcode: 0746105009929
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category