WATAIN - Rabid Death's Curse (CD)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Feb 10 2012

WATAIN - Rabid Death's Curse (CD)

Rabid Death's Curse is the first studio album by the black metal band Watain, It was released in 2000 on Drakkar Productions.

1.The Limb Crucifix
2.Rabid's Death Curse
3.On Horns Impaled
4.Life Dethroned
5.Walls Of Life Ruptured
6.Agony Fires
8.Morten Sibi Conscicere
9.The Essence Of Black Purity


WATAIN - Rabid Death's Curse (CD)
Cat No: SOM187
Barcode: 822603118728
Packaging: CD Digipak

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category