WULKANAZ - Kaosnajd (Black Vinyl) (LP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Nov 08 2019

WULKANAZ - Kaosnajd (Black Vinyl) (LP)

Available again, the since long sold out Wulkanaz LP "Kaosn jd". Comes
on limited edition 12" black vinyl with a xeroxed insert.
Track 1 to 4 originally released as ganan Maistaz Managiz in 2012 on
Track 5 previously unreleased.
Track 6 & 7 originally released in 2012 on Gu blostreisin n cassette.
Track 8 & 9 originally released in 2012 on Afgrundjaslukin 7" vinyl. Track 9
is a cover of Sovereign.

1.Aiwin Daug Klutaz
2.Lopt Leuhada
3.Unz Teldanna Slat Z
4.Lopt, Herra Sentit Morgan
5.Wulkana Iv
6.Ainjaiw Kijaz
7.Reisin Niz


WULKANAZ - Kaosnajd (Black Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: HSPLP049
Barcode: 7350057884959
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category