PARADISE LOST - Plague Within: Deluxe Mediabook Edition (Limited) (CD)



No Longer Available

Limited edition MEDIABOOK edition with bonus track.
Now returning with opus number fourteen "The Plague Within", PARADISE LOST are once again refining the chemical equation to their sonic alchemy with the kind of creative invincibility few can deliver.
Blessed with stark contrasts of crushing heaviness and melancholic melodies, "The Plague Within" is a fantastic gothic metal opus, perfectly produced by Jaime Gomez Arellano (Ghost BC, Ulver, Cathedral) and visually rounded-off by art courtesy of Zbigniew M. Bielak (Watain, Behemoth).

1.No Hope In Sight
3.An Eternity Of Lies
4.Punishment Through Time
5.Beneath Broken Earth
6.Sacrifice The Flame
7.Victim Of The Past
8.Flesh From Bone
9.Cry Out
10.Return To The Sun
11.Victim Of The Past (Orchestra Version)


PARADISE LOST - Plague Within: Deluxe Mediabook Edition (Limited) (CD)
Cat No: 9985550
Barcode: 5051099855502
Packaging: CD Digibook Pack

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category