NAPALM DEATH - Harmony Corruption (LP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Jan 19 2018

NAPALM DEATH - Harmony Corruption (LP)

Harmony Corruption, the classic third album from grindcore pioneers Napalm Death, has now been remastered and is presented here on limited edition vinyl LP. Originally released in 1990, Harmony Corruption took the band into a more death metal direction and showcased the new line-up of Mick Harris (drums), Shane Embury (bass), Mark "Barney" Greenway (vocals), Jesse Pintado (guitar) and Mitch Harris (guitar). -- Featuring a more expansive sound than the genre blazing one and two minute sonic assaults of its predecessors Scum (1987) and From Enslavement to Obliteration (1988) and thus less tracks as well, the material on Harmony Corruption finds the new incarnation of the band laying out on songs that range from two to five minutes, ultimately culminating in album highlight "Suffer The Children."

Side 1 : Vision Conquest
1.Vision Conquest
2.If The Truth Be Known
3.Inner Incineration
4.Malicious Intent
5.Unfit Earth
Side 2 : Circle Of Hypocrisy
1.Circle Of Hypocrisy
2.The Chains That Bind Us
3.Mind Snare
4.Extremity Retained
5.Suffer The Children
6.Hiding Behind


NAPALM DEATH - Harmony Corruption (LP)
Cat No: 0817195020641
Barcode: 0817195020641
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category