PELICAN - Ephemeral (LP)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Jul 13 2009

PELICAN - Ephemeral (LP)

Ephemeral is the 2009 follow-up to the PLCN/TAAS split EP by American post-metal band Pelican, It is their first album to be released since signing to Southern Lord Records, The album consists of two previously unreleased songs in addition to a cover of "Geometry of Murder" by Earth featuring Earth guitarist Dylan Carlson.

1.1."embedding The Moss"
3.3."geometry Of Murder (Earth Cover)"


PELICAN - Ephemeral (LP)
Cat No: LORD105
Barcode: 0808720010510
Packaging: LP (100g)

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category