Rotten Sound

Rotten Sound is a grindcore band from VaasaFinland, formed in 1993.
The band comprises vocalist Keijo Niinimaa, guitarist Mika Aalto, bassist Kristian Toivainen and drummer Sami Latva.

Rotten Sound has released eight studio albums and earned a reputation for being one of the most intense bands on the Scandinavian death metal/grindcore scene.