SOUNDTRACK, ROB ZOMBIE - 3 From Hell: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Limited Coloured Vinyl) (2LP)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Sep 06 2019

SOUNDTRACK, ROB ZOMBIE - 3 From Hell: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Limited Coloured Vinyl) (2LP)

Waxwork Records is proud to present Rob Zombie's 3 FROM HELL Original Motion Picture Soundtrack! The 2xLP package features classic songs by Suzi Quatro, Iron Butterfly, Terry Reid and more.
Included is the complete film score by Zombie's long time collaborator and producer, ZEUSS.

3 FROM HELL is the upcoming 2019 horror film written and directed by Rob Zombie. It is the third installment of a trilogy including 2003's HOUSE OF 1000 CORPSES and 2005's THE DEVIL'S REJECTS. The plot is centered around the three main antagonists of the previous films played by Sheri Moon Zombie, Bill Moseley, and Sid Haig, and introduces a new character, Foxy, played by Richard Brake. The film marks the long awaited conclusion to Zombie's gory and original tale of the Firefly clan.

Waxwork Records presents the complete soundtrack and score to 3 FROM HELL housed in deluxe packaging, pressed to 2xLP 180 gram "Black Satans" red & black smoke colored vinyl and "Welcome To Mexico" purple with red & black smoke colored vinyl, an exclusive essay by Rob Zombie, a 12 page 12"x12" booklet featuring behind-the-scenes photos, and new art by Robert Sammelin.

3 FROM HELL Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Features:

* 2xLP 180 Gram
* Disc 1 "Black Satans" Red & Black Smoke Colored Vinyl
* Disc 2 "Welcome To Mexico" Purple, Red, & Black Smoke Colored Vinyl
* Exclusive Essay By Rob Zombie
* 12 Page 12"x12" Booklet
* Behind The Scenes Photos
* 12"x12" Insert
* Artwork by Robert Sammelin
* Mastered For Vinyl

Side A
1.Three From Hell
2.A Million To One (Dialogue)
4.I'm Your Bozo Jesus (Dialogue)
5.Bain County
6.Hello America (Dialogue)
7.The Driftwood Escape
8.Baby's Parole Hearing
9.Hustle The Hustler (Dialogue)
10.Greta's Revenge
11.In The Tunnel
12.Piece Of Skull (Dialogue)
13.Hell Comes Home
14.Don't Fuck With A Scorpion (Dialogue)
15.I See You Watching Me
16.You Gotta Have Funny Music (Dialogue)
17.Laugh Party
18.Popping Party Hats (Dialogue)
19.Warden's Office
20.Girl On Tv (Dialogue)
21.Soda Machine
22.Dirty Filthy Sluts (Dialogue)
23.Welcome To Mexico
Side B
1.King Of Mexico (Dialogue)
2.Ride The Snake
3.Durango Morning
4.You Remind Me Of Tiny (Dialogue)
6.Three Coffins Arrive
7.Black Satans Attack
8.Cavalry Comes When It Comes (Dialogue)
10.Arrow In Head
11.Rat Sure Can Squeak (Dialogue)
12.Inside The Church
13.Kill Em All (Dialogue)
14.Machete Fight
15.I Got A Better Idea (Dialogue)
16.Burn Aquarius Burn
Side C
1.Morris Green On The Scene (Dialogue)
2.The Wild One - Suzi Quatro
3.Big Black Cadillac (Dialogue)
4.It's A Sin To Tell A Lie - Slim Whitman
5.Slave To The System (Dialogue)
6.The Frame - Terry Reid
7.Midnight Wolfman (Dialogue)
8.The Devil Is Singing Our Song - James Gang
9.Three Coffins (Dialogue)
10.Ride The Wind - James Gang
11.Fuck Shit Up (Dialogue)
12.From Another Time - James Gang
Side D
1.Day Of The Dead (Dialogue)
2.In-a-gadda-da-vida - Iron Butterfly
3.Good And Crispy (Dialogue)
4.Faith To Arise - Terry Reid


SOUNDTRACK, ROB ZOMBIE - 3 From Hell: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Limited Coloured Vinyl) (2LP)
Cat No: WW080
Barcode: 728028484724
Packaging: 2LP Double Gatefold Sleeve

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category