The New Roses

THE NEW ROSES is a German rock band from Wiesbaden .

The four-member band was formed by singer / guitarist Timmy Rough and drummer Urban Berz in Wiesbaden 2007 and 2012 renamed "The New Roses". 
The band was completed in 2008 by bassist Stefan Kassner and 2012 by guitarist Dizzy Presley and already played concerts opening for ZZ Top , Black Stone Cherry , Joe Bonamassa , Die Toten Hosen , Blackfoot and Roger Chapman . 
In 2010, they accompanied the American band Molly Hatchet as an opener on its "Justice World Tour" through Germany and Switzerland.