TOMAHAWK - Tonic Immobility (Vinyl) (LP)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Mar 26 2021

TOMAHAWK - Tonic Immobility (Vinyl) (LP)

Tomahawk show up just when we need them. Now, a lot has changed since we first met them. Hell, a lot has changed since the last time we heard from them seven years ago! It doesn't matter though, because they've crept back just when things got really weird, and they're ready to put the "new" into "new normal" with wait for it new music. On their 20th anniversary, they finally return with their fifth full-length album, Tonic Immobility. The guys guitarist Duane Denison [the Jesus Lizard, Unsemble], vocalist Mike Patton [Faith No More, Mr. Bungle, Fant mas], drummer John Stanier [Helmet, Battles], and bassist Trevor "field mouse" Dunn [Mr. Bungle, Fant mas] survey where they've come from only to leap ahead once more.

Side A
2.Valentine Shine
3.Predators And Scavengers
4.Doomsday Fatigue
5.Business Casual
6.Tattoo Zero
Side B
5.Dog Eat Dog


TOMAHAWK - Tonic Immobility (Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: IPC235LP
Barcode: 689230023517
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category