URN - Iron Will Of Power (Cassette) (MC)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Sep 20 2019

URN - Iron Will Of Power (Cassette) (MC)

In 2017, 'The Burning' (2017) brought URN new motivation and inspiration which made the band stronger than ever before. With brand new release 'Iron Will Of Power', URN walk their own path more powerful than ever, and with a well-deserved 'we do what we want' mentality they salute grinning whilst conquering the throne of Black Steel Worship!

Recommended if you like: NIFELHEIM, DESTR YER 666, AURA NOIR

1.Downfall Of Idols (4:51)
2.Malignant Strange Vision (3:41)
3.Funeral Oath (5:15)
4.Prayers (4:35)
5.Gates To Hyboria (1:57)
6.Demonlord (4:37)
7.Spears Of Light (4:51)
8.Hunted (4:13)
9.Will To Triumph (6:50)


URN - Iron Will Of Power (Cassette) (MC)
Cat No: SUA107T
Barcode: 822603190748
Packaging: Cassette

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category