W.A.S.P. - WASP - Crimson Idol -hq- (LP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Mar 26 2013

W.A.S.P. - WASP - Crimson Idol -hq- (LP)

Track listing: A1 The Titanic Overture A2 The Invisible Boy A3 Arena Of Pleasure A4 Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morgue) A5 The Gypsy Meets The Boy A6 Doctor Rockter B1 I Am One B2 The Idol B3 Hold On To My Heart B4 The Great Misconceptions Of Me


W.A.S.P. - WASP - Crimson Idol -hq- (LP)
Cat No: SMALP1002
Barcode: 0636551500210
Packaging: LP (100g)

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category