ACT OF CREATION - Moments To Remain (Vinyl) (LP)



Pre-order - Released 19 July 2024

Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Jul 19 2024

ACT OF CREATION - Moments To Remain (Vinyl) (LP)

ACT OF CREATION's intense, complex and uncompromising melodic
death metal album "Moments To Remain" perfectly captures the band's
energy and features a massive wall of sound that still leaves enough room
for the subtle nuances of ACT OF CREATION's signature sound.
"Moments To Remain" can be seen as a continuation of the last three ACT
OF CREATION albums, but it should still be seen as a stand-alone release.
The whole album is based on the concept of reviewing an entire day and
thinking about certain topics while sitting by the water.
The result is an album that, despite all its complexity, makes no
compromises when it comes to a powerful performance and thus invites the
listener on a highly emotional journey through the musical world of ACT OF

Side A
1.Come With Me
2.Under Friendly Fire
4.Moments To Remain
5.Dying Inside
Side B
6.Confront The Truth
7.Lost Little Soul
8.Beyond Reality
9.Agonizing Slumber


ACT OF CREATION - Moments To Remain (Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: MASL1406
Barcode: 4028466924063
Packaging: LP (100g)

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category