ALICATE - Heaven Tonight (CD)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Apr 19 2024

ALICATE - Heaven Tonight (CD)

Alicate was formed in the late eighties by lead vocalist/guitarist Jonas
Erixon and bassist Fredrik Ekberg. In 2006, the Alicate reformed and
released their first album "World Of Anger" (2009). The success of this
album and the popularity of their concerts led to the release of their second
album "Free Falling" in 2013. Their third album "Unforgiven To Be Forgiven"
followed in 2018. Even during Covid, Jonas Erixon was still writing songs
and collaborating with some high-profile artists, writing songs for Giant,
Skills, and Sweet Oblivion. The band was looking for a natural progression
from their previous heavy album, resulting in a more melodic version that
adds even more hooks to the songs. The result was the most successful
album to date, "Butterfly". The Swedish quartet quickly began recording
their next release in this spirit "Heaven Tonight".

1.Are You Ready?
2.Under The Gun
3.Heaven Tonigh
5.Ride The Storm
8.Hold On
9.Count To Ten
10.You're Gone


ALICATE - Heaven Tonight (CD)
Cat No: PJM13859
Barcode: 4260432913859
Packaging: CD Jewel Case

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category