ALL TIME LOW - Future Hearts (Limited Edition Light Blue Vinyl) (LP)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Apr 03 2015

ALL TIME LOW - Future Hearts (Limited Edition Light Blue Vinyl) (LP)

Limited Edition Light Blue Vinyl Pressing!
American pop punkact All Time Low return with their 6th studio release, 'Future Hearts!'
Follow-up to 'Don't Panic,' 'Future Hearts' features lead single, "Something's Gotta Give," as well as guest vocals from Mark Hoppus (Blink 182) and Joel Madden (Good Charlotte, The Madden Brothers).
"It feels like a definite progression. I wouldn't say it's an insane departure or anything like that. We haven't gone completely the other way and tried all kinds of new things. We've certainly tried some new things, but I don't think it's necessarily going to alienate anyone or push people away that loved the last record. There's a lot of stuff that's in line with Don't Panic, but there's a lot of stuff that's a logical next step from it, too," explains vocalist/guitarist Alex Gaskarth.

2.Kicking & Screaming
3.Something's Gotta Give
4.Kids In The Dark
6.Missing You
7.Cinderblock Garden
8.Tidal Waves (Feat. Mark Hoppus)
9.Don't You Go
10.Bail Me Out (Feat. Joel Madden)
11.Dancing With A Wolf
12.The Edge Of Tonight
13.Old Scars / Future Hearts


ALL TIME LOW - Future Hearts (Limited Edition Light Blue Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: HR2129-1
Barcode: 0790692212910
Packaging: LP Deluxe Box

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category