ALL TIME LOW - Nothing Personal (LP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Nov 06 2015

ALL TIME LOW - Nothing Personal (LP)

Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2009 album from the Towson, Maryland-based punk rock band. The follow-up to their highly acclaimed debut So Wrong, It's Right (180K albums sold; 1.2 million tracks sold). Catchy songs, witty lyrics, and the band's irresistible tongue in cheek personality are all present here. The band went out of their way to stretch their songwriting muscle, working with a variety of superstar producers including Butch Walker, David Bendeth, Matt Squire, and others. Includes 'Break Your Little Heart', 'Lost In Stereo', 'Weightless', 'Sick Little Games' and many more. RIYL: Blink 182, Fall Out Boy, New Found Glory, All American Rejects, Paramore.

2.Break Your Little Heart
3.Damned If I Do Ya (Damned If I Don't)
4.Lost In Stereo
5.Stella Sick Little Games
6.Hello, Brooklyn
8.Too Much
9.Keep The Change, You Filthy Animal
10.A Party Song (The Walk Of Shame)


ALL TIME LOW - Nothing Personal (LP)
Cat No: HR710-1
Barcode: 0790692071012
Packaging: LP (100g)

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category