BLACK SABBATH - Anno Domini 1989-1995 (Vinyl) (4LP)



Pre-order - Released 31 May 2024

Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: May 31 2024

BLACK SABBATH - Anno Domini 1989-1995 (Vinyl) (4LP)

Rhino explores this prolific period from the godfathers of heavy metal in a new collection that brings four albums back into print after an extended absence.

ANNO DOMINI 1989-1995 will be available from Rhino on May 10 in 4-LP and 4-CD configurations.
The set contains newly remastered versions of Headless Cross (1989), Tyr (1990), and Cross Purposes (1994), plus a new version of Forbidden (1995) that guitarist Tony Iommi remixed specially for the collection.

Several albums make their vinyl debut in the LP version of ANNO DOMINI, while the CD version contains three exclusive bonus tracks: the B-side "Cloak & Dagger" and the Japan-only releases "What's The Use" and "Loser Gets It All."
A booklet comes with the set featuring photos, artwork, and liner notes by Hugh Gilmour.
The collection also contains a Headless Cross poster and a replica concert book from the "Headless Cross Tour."

ANNO DOMINI picks up Black Sabbath's story in 1989, two decades and multiple lineup changes into the band's groundbreaking career as metal originators.
At the time, membership had solidified around riffmaster and founding member Tony Iommi, legendary drummer Cozy Powell (Jeff Beck, Rainbow, Whitesnake), singer Tony Martin, and longtime Black Sabbath collaborator and keyboardist Geoff Nicholls (Quartz, Bandy Legs).

Side 1 : Headless Cross (1989)
Side B
1.Kill In The Spirit World
2.Call Of The Wild
3.Black Moon
Side 2 : Tyr (1990)
Side A
1.Anno Mundi
2.The Law Maker
4.The Sabbath Stones
Side B
1.The Battle Of Tyr
2.Odin's Court
4.Feels Good To Me
5.Heaven In Black
Side 3 : Cross Purposes (1994)
Side A
1.I Witness
2.Cross Of Thorns
4.Virtual Death
5.Immaculate Deception
Side B
1.Dying For Love
2.Back To Eden
3.The Hand That Rocks The Cradle
4.Cardinal Sin
5.Evil Eye
Side 4 : Forbidden (1995)
Side A
1.The Illusion Of Power - Featuring Ice-t
2.Get A Grip
3.Can't Get Close Enough
4.Shaking Off The Chains
5.I Won't Cry For You
Side B
1.Guilty As Hell
2.Sick And Tired
3.Rusty Angels
5.Kiss Of Death


BLACK SABBATH - Anno Domini 1989-1995 (Vinyl) (4LP)
Cat No: RHI7125601
Barcode: 603497834532
Packaging: 4LP Box Set

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category