DEICIDE - Scars Of The Crucifix (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Nov 07 2014

DEICIDE - Scars Of The Crucifix (CD)

Scars of the Crucifix is the seventh studio album by American death metal band Deicide, It was released on February 23, 2004, Deicide's first album on the band's new label Earache Records, The track "Scars of the Crucifix" spawned Deicide's first ever music video, filmed in Nottingham, This was the last album to feature the Hoffman brothers on guitar, after their 17 year tenure with the group.

1."scars Of The Crucifix"
1.Scars Of The Crucifix
2."mad At God"
2.Mad At God
3."conquered By Sodom"
3.Conquered By Sodom
4."fuck Your God"
4.Fuck Your God
5."when Heaven Burns"
5.When Heaven Burns
6."enchanted Nightmare"
6.Enchanted Nightmare
7."from Darkness Come"
7.From Darkness Come
8."go Now Your Lord Is Dead"
8.Go Now Your Lord Is Dead
9."the Pentecostal"
9.The Pentecostal
10.Untitled (Hidden Song, Appears 0:20 After End Of "the Pentecostal")


DEICIDE - Scars Of The Crucifix (CD)
Cat No: MOSH273CD
Barcode: 5055006527315
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category