DESTROYER 666 - Six Songs With The Devil (Vinyl) (LP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Jun 23 2023

DESTROYER 666 - Six Songs With The Devil (Vinyl) (LP)

'Six Songs With the Devil', the savage 1994 demo from DESTROYER 666, remains to this day the most vicious blast of
black metal to ever come from Australia.
Each track is a white-knuckled rip ride of volume and violence, and this recording set the tone for the career of one
of metal's most infamous and uncompromising bands.
This true underground classic is available once again via the band's longtime home Season of Mist.

1.Hail To Destruction (01:45)
2.An Endless Stream Of Bombers (02:45)
3.Long Live Death (02:38)
4.Song For A Devil'S Son (04:01)
5.Destroyer (02:04)
6.Like Bloody Rabid Wolves Unleashed From Chains (03:26)
7.Outro: Onwards To Arktogaa (01:52)


DESTROYER 666 - Six Songs With The Devil (Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: SOM755LP
Barcode: 822603175516
Packaging: LP (100g)

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category