HAWTHORNE HEIGHTS - Bad Frequencies (CD)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Apr 29 2018

HAWTHORNE HEIGHTS - Bad Frequencies (CD)

Bad Frequencies, the bandÆs first full-length album since 2013 and first release on Pure Noise. Singer and Guitarist JT Woodruff shares ôWe wrote Bad Frequencies over the course of a year, which was our longest writing process as a band. We played 170 shows in 2017, wrote every moment that we could, then demoed, then recorded an album. I think we fit everything we possibly could in 365 days, and we are very proud of that.ö Bad Frequencies was produced by Hawthorne Heights along with Nick Ingram (Hotel Books, Capital House Studio), and mixed by Cameron Webb (Grammy Winner, NOFX, Social Distortion).

1.In Gloom 2:36
2.Pink Hearts 3:13
3.Crimson Sand 2:54
4.The Perfect Way To Fall Apart 4:09
5.Just Another Ghost 3:05
6.Bad Frequencies 2:50
7.Skylark 3:14
8.Edge Of Town 3:01
9.Starlighter (Echo, Utah) 3:18
10.Push Me Away 2:54
11.The Suicide Mile 3:40
12.Straight Down The Line 2:51
13.Pills 3:28


HAWTHORNE HEIGHTS - Bad Frequencies (CD)
Cat No: PNE216
Barcode: 810540030173
Packaging: CD Jewel Case

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category