JAG PANZER - Tyrants (Slipcase) (CD)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Nov 22 2019

JAG PANZER - Tyrants (Slipcase) (CD)

Jag Panzer is one of the most legendary US Metal bands of all time! No
doubt about that. Fittingly, Jag Panzer's vinyl debut from 1983 was also
christened "Tyrants". It was the band's legendary EP released on Azra
Records/Iron Works, which now sees a de luxe re-release on High Roller
Records (containing the original cover artwork). With "Tower Of Darkness",
"Under The Knife", "The Oracle", "The Crucifix", "Battle Zones", "Rock And
Roll Suicide", "On The Rocks" and "Sit On My Face" the High Roller edition
of "Tyrants" contains no less than eight bonus tracks!

1.Battle Zones
2.Death Row
3.Metal Melts The Ice
4.Iron Shadows
5.Tower Of Darkness (Bonus Track)
6.Under The Knife (Bonus Track)
7.The Oracle (Bonus Track)
8.The Crucifix (Bonus Track, Demo Version)
9.Battle Zones (Bonus Track, Demo Version)
10.Rock & Roll Suicide (Bonus Track)
11.On The Rocks (Bonus Track)
12.Sit On My Face (Bonus Track)


JAG PANZER - Tyrants (Slipcase) (CD)
Cat No: HRR290CDSC
Barcode: 4251267703784
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category