MENACE - Impact Velocity (CD)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Mar 14 2014

MENACE - Impact Velocity (CD)

MENACE, the brainchild of NAPALM DEATH axeman Mitch Harris, release their debut album "Impact Velocity" on 14th March, 2014 and features contributions from Derek Roddy (drums), Fred Leclercq (bass), Nicola Manzan (violin, cello, viola), Shane Embury (bass), and Russ Russell (producer and navigator of paradoxology).
MENACE is a project for those who dare to be challenged, It is a journey across genres; neither claiming nor conforming to any particular known style, and a result of all musical history and culture.

1.I Live With Your Ghost
2.Painted Rust
3.Multiple Clarity
4.To The Marrow
5.I Won't See The Sun
6.Drowning In Density
8.Everything And Nothing
9.Within Context
10.Malicious Code
11.Impact Velocity
12.Seamless Integration
13.Insult To Injury (Bonus Track)


MENACE - Impact Velocity (CD)
Cat No: SOM328D
Barcode: 822603932829
Packaging: CD Digipak

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category