PAIN - Psalms Of Extinction (CD)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: May 04 2007

PAIN - Psalms Of Extinction (CD)

Peter Tagtgren - musician, producer and creative brain behind Pain - is used to pushing boundaries, It's been a career that has involved fronting bands - notably Hypocrisy, and now Pain - or shaping their sounds - as he has done with Celtic Frost, Children Of Bodom, Dimmu Borgir and Immortal, among others, He has been described by Alternative Press as "the Rick Rubin of Scandinavian metal." Pain is a solo-project in which T gtgren played every instrument, culminating in a sound that is electronica infused metal with an ethereal ambience and setting Pain apart from other industrial based artists. A stellar cast of musicians have helped on 'Psalms Of Extinction', In Flames bassist Peter Iwers, Children Of Bodom guitarist Alexei Laiho and Mot rhead drummer Mikkey Dee.

1.Save Your Prayers
2.Nailed To The Ground
3.Zombie Slam
4.Psalms Of Extinction
5.Clouds Of Ecstasy
6.Play Dead
7.Does It Really Matter
8.Computer God
9.Just Think Again
10.Walking On Glass
11.Bottle's Nest


PAIN - Psalms Of Extinction (CD)
Cat No: RR79972
Barcode: 0016861799724
Packaging: CD Jewel Case

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category