RAMMSTEIN - Zeit (Vinyl) (2LP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Apr 29 2022

RAMMSTEIN - Zeit (Vinyl) (2LP)

Zeit is the eighth studio album from the Berlin band, which is made up of Till Lindemann (vocals), Paul Landers (guitar), Richard Z. Kruspe (guitar), Flake (keyboards), Oliver Riedel (bass) and Christoph Schneider (drums).

The new album will be released on multiple formats in 2022- including a standard CD in a digipack with a 20-page booklet, a special edition CD in a six-panel digipack with a 56-page booklet including slipcase, and as a double 180g vinyl LP with a 20-page large-format booklet, as well as in the usual digital formats.

A press release reveals that the band spent two years working on the eleven songs on the new album. They once again worked with Berlin producer Olsen Involtini and the album was recorded at La Fabrique Studios in St. R?my de Provence, France.

The band plan to release three versions of 'Zeit'. A statement said: 'For the B-sides, the band is releasing a meditative, atmospheric neoclassical arrangement by Grammy-nominated Icelandic multi-instrumentalist Olafur Arnalds, as well as a remix by electro producer Robot Koch.'

The cover of the new album features a picture of Rammstein on the steps of the Trudelturm in Berlin Adlershof and was taken by musician Brian Adams.

1.Armee Der Tristen (Army Of The Dreary)
2.Zeit (Time)
3.Schwarz (Black)
4.Giftig (Posionous)
5.Zick Zack (Zig Zag)
7.Meine Tr÷nen (My Tears)
8.Angst (Fear)
9.Dicke Titten (Big Tits)
10.L³gen (Lies)
11.Adieu (Goodbye)


RAMMSTEIN - Zeit (Vinyl) (2LP)
Cat No: 4508501
Barcode: 602445085019
Packaging: 2LP Double Gatefold Sleeve

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category